Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Steven K

Steven K

March 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Steven K
"My home owners Policy was with Farmers insurance that is pulling out of Florida. Had to find another insurer. Through happen chance I connected with Laura Kappler at this agency. She was great to work with and by the time we bundled home and auto policies (auto was with GEICO) I ended up with slightly better home owners coverage and identical auto coverage with the total coming in about the same as where I was and considering the premium increases in Florida for home and auto I consider this a big win. Laura was professional, competent and responsive, especially since I did this while being overseas with a 5 hours time difference. Couldn't be more pleased."
Profile photo of Pat M

Pat M

March 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Pat M
"I just want to update my review of this establishment and the services received. My last review was 3 years ago and still upholds those words. Year after year, I have had exemplary service for all my policies with them. I also commend Bobbi Jo for her expertise experience, and she answers all my questions each and every time. So, thank you for understanding and going the extra mile. ☆☆☆☆☆☆☆☆☆☆☆☆☆☆☆☆☆☆☆☆☆☆☆☆ Pat M _____________________________ 3 yrs ago Bobbie Jo is always professional and always willing and able to help and if she doesn't have the answer she gets back to you asap or has another professional agent respond that has a better understanding of you're question or need. I highly recommend this incredible team for all your insurance needs ☆☆☆☆☆"
Profile photo of Brian Brady

Brian Brady

March 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Brian Brady
"After I received a Home owners cancellation I reached out and Taylor has been great. She helped me through the process, even got me a better rate on my auto. Taylor went through all the steps, contacted my mortgage company and just made what can be a difficult situation an absolute pleasure. Highly Recommends!!!"
Profile photo of Tom Hughes

Tom Hughes

March 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tom Hughes
"Great staff, one call and done. Competitive quote. Ask for Laura."
Profile photo of Violet Rose

Violet Rose

March 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Violet Rose
"I dealt with Alex and have to say it was the most pleasant experience ever purchasing car insurance. The total opposite of my previous carrier. I highly recommend him."
Profile photo of Melissa Conley Leonard

Melissa Conley Leonard

March 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Melissa Conley Leonard
"I needed insurance in a hurry! Bought a car and only had the dealership grace period for 48 hours. I reached out to all the major insurance companies. Taylor was not only the first to respond, she also included a lower quote in her initial email. I felt totally confident signing with this agency based on that initiative, plus easy communication and really friendly customer service. I highly recommend the Lizette Cochran State Farm Insurance Agency. Hopefully in a couple years I can have them cover a brand new car 😀"
Profile photo of Jerad Anderson

Jerad Anderson

March 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jerad Anderson
"TAYLOR WAS HELPFUL IN FINDING A LOWER RATE FOR MY AUTOS. i SAVED OVER $150.00 FOR 6 MONTH POLICY OVER PROGRESSIVES RATE. THANK YOU SO MUCH ! Lizette Cochran - State Farm Insurance Agent I RECOMMEND THIS STATE FARM AGENCY"
Profile photo of Jordan Neustadter

Jordan Neustadter

March 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jordan Neustadter
"Taylor provided a really great experience!"
Profile photo of Clara Murzynski

Clara Murzynski

March 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Clara Murzynski
"Alex Papadopoulos was OUTSTANDING! He was completely professional, patient and very down to earth to speak with. He made the process understandable with a great sense of humor as well. Thank you again Alex!"
Profile photo of Marcus Marnell

Marcus Marnell

March 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Marcus Marnell
"All agents were friendly and ready to assist. I was happy knowing that this agency is local and very thorough, showing me the best ways to save and get the most out of our auto insurance. Very pleased!"
Profile photo of tony buccina

tony buccina

March 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by tony buccina
"Laura keeplar has been nothing short of spectacular Extremely helpful , professional,and very smart in helping me figure out is the right State Farm policies for me ."
Profile photo of David James

David James

February 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by David James
"I received "World Class Customer Service" from Laura Kappler in selecting and enrolling in two State Farm insurance policies. I highly recommend her!"
Profile photo of Steven Andryusky

Steven Andryusky

February 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Steven Andryusky
"Fast Friendly Service, it took less than half an hour. Between Auto and Condo insurance, Taylor saved me $500."
Profile photo of William Behl

William Behl

February 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by William Behl
"Taylor Smith just saved me half of the amount of money that Gieco was charging me!!!!!!"
Profile photo of Kevin Scott

Kevin Scott

February 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kevin Scott
"knowledgeable, friendly and fair. :)"
Profile photo of Mellody Pennington

Mellody Pennington

January 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mellody Pennington
"The agents and staff at this State Farm have been so helpful and kind. They answer all my questions, sometimes more than once because I want to have a clear understanding of what I’m doing. I don’t feel like they are pushy or trying to make the sale, but are truly concerned that I get the best policy to suit my needs. Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Tania Patone

Tania Patone

January 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tania Patone
"I was given a quick and precise quote. Very much appreciated the knowledge and information provided."
Profile photo of John Fitts

John Fitts

January 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by John Fitts
"Ellen is an angel. She has gone the extra mile in helping my wife and me. She has single-handedly restored my faith in State Farm. I wish I had a car now so I could renew my policy."
Profile photo of rory orion

rory orion

January 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by rory orion
"BRIDGET was Friendly, knowledgeable, and that 'trying hard for you' experience that well all want!"
Profile photo of Grace Everett

Grace Everett

January 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Grace Everett
"I called Laura in a panic because I only had a day or two left to get my insurance started, and she took great care of me! Her patience and kindness kept me calm, I mean who likes to try to purchase insurance on their lunch break? Thanks again, Laura."
Profile photo of Mary Buck

Mary Buck

December 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mary Buck
"Great company to work with. Saved me a lot of money. Alex Papadopoulos was a pleasure to work with. I tried using the Facebook link but I got a message that said it was broken so I couldn’t leave a review there."
Profile photo of Rita Friedline

Rita Friedline

December 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Rita Friedline
"Laura was fantastic. She was knowledgeable about both auto and renters insurance. Very professional, but also down to earth. I enjoyed working with her."
Profile photo of Pierre Desjardins

Pierre Desjardins

December 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Pierre Desjardins
"Alex was very professional. Precise and easy to work with."
Profile photo of Brian Collins

Brian Collins

December 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Brian Collins
"Alex Papadopoulos was very knowledgeable and made the switch extremely easy."
Profile photo of Jeffrey Benton

Jeffrey Benton

November 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jeffrey Benton
"Kathy H. Was extremely patient with me as I searched and navigated the FL Ins market for the best Ins., HO and Auto. Ins is outrageous on FL. Kathy helped “talk me off the ledge” and was kind and real! I did my due diligence and at the end SF was the best. Thank you Kathy!"