Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Lizette Cochran

State Farm® Insurance Agent Lizette Cochran

Rating: 4.8 stars out of 5 (89 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Robert Berger

November 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great people, always a pleasure when calling. Very friendly and helpful. Nothing but good things to say."

Cheri Rodriguez

November 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"This post is on behalf of Wendy Bennett. Absolutely the entire process of switching Insurance Agencies was flawless and stress free. Laura was professional and was able to answer all of my questions. I was able to save a LOT of money and am extremely grateful for that."

Joseph Michaels

November 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great customer service and great rates. Kathy helped both my son and I get with our car insurance. Would highly recommend."

Tasha Burns

November 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Sherri you are the BEST! THANK You for helping me out with all of my insurance needs! I just moved to Florida and had to switch over my insurance. It could've gone any smoother than it did! Sherri was in constant communication with me & when she said I'll call you back with everything you're asking for, she did just that! If you're looking for insurance please contact Lizette Cochran office! They will take care of you and your needs! Thanks Again Sherri"

Lorie Cornelio

October 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great service"

Ray and Marlene

September 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Working with Sarah for our auto and condo insurance was a 5 star experience! She's a "Keeper"!"

Ken Shaw

September 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"I cannot say enough about the amazing assistance we received from Kathy Holland! She helped us through the entire process and was invaluable to us. If you need Home/Auto insurance contact the Lizette Cochran Agency"

Melanie Price

August 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Thank you to Allyn who always responds and helps my family with State Farm Insurance coverage. Our Family has used Lizette Cochran for 30 years & highly recommend - Melanie Price"

Lorrie Sutter

July 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Sara was very friendly, professional, patient and hard working as well as caring and so nice to work with!!"

Cicely Denmon

April 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very easy to work with! Efficient and most importantly..pleasant 😊"

Maureen OCallaghan

April 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"This State Farm location and Kathy Holland has been outstanding to work while setting up a new policy. There were some unexpected changes and Kathy addressed my policy questions and needs immediately. She is an expert at insurance and customer service!"

richard ruble

April 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Family owned and have been going there for 30 years plus. Great people, and great carwash."

Darren Moretti

April 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"All the employees are extremely helpful and pleasant to talk to."

Linda Raymer

April 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very professional staff. Have always accomplished what is needed in a timely fashion. Customer Service at its best!"

Frenchy Brock

March 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"Sara Bond was a great help, she was listening to our needs and got the perfect solution for us and helped save us a lot of money. Thanks!"

Nancy Rushton

February 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Sara Bond was a great help with my Homeowners Ins."

Pamela Marland

February 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"I was contacted by Kathy via US mail. Several months ago I went online looking for quotes. At the time none of the quotes I received matched my current policies price so I renewed with my current company. A few weeks ago I got a State Farm envelope in the mail with a new quote that would save us roughly $45 a month. I initially thought it was too good to be true so I tossed it aside. A couple days later I picked it back up and decided to email Kathy with some questions. Kathy was very responsive to my questions and she also contacted my State Farm agent out of state that insures my vacation home to secure me an additional $800 a year savings. If anyone receives anything in the mail from Lizette Cochran’s State Farm office I would recommend looking into it and dealing with Kathy. I really appreciated her helping me with my new policy and the money savings. She was also able to help my Dad by saving him approximately $360.00 every 6 months."

Judy Anderson

February 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"I know lots a people would think a 5 rating is sometimes an over rating, but in this instance it isn't. We had our car Insurance with Allstate out of Largo Florida for 10 years and they were raising our insurance Ten dollars every quarter and the next time it was going up thirty dollars, We decided to look for new pricing and got great service from Traci M Morse the agent, was very accommodating. She was able to Insure our Buick SUV for 90 dollars less each month for the same coverage, with no charge for monthly payments. We decided that all our Insurance needs would be moved to State Farm. Great Job Traci."

Meghan Johnson

January 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Allyn was so kind and helpful. She got my issue resolved quickly and followed up with me to ensure I was satisfied. Highly recommend dealing with her."

C L

November 14, 2021

5  out of  5
"Very professional and quick to reply. ❤️"

George Hook

October 12, 2021

5  out of  5
"Laura is great! She not only found us new auto and homeowner policies she saved us money to boot. Laura was quick to respond to all my questions and she has a very easy going professional attitude. Thank you Laura!!"

ronald getz

September 21, 2021

5  out of  5
"Laura Kappler did a standout job in getting insurance for my home. She is knowledgeable, highly proficient and a real professional. Everybody should be so good."

PIANO SIMPLY

September 4, 2021

4  out of  5
"A little uppity attitude here for my taste and State Farm is never a good value for the dollar as insurance companies go, in my opinion. But this agency is on top of the game and takes care of the insured."

Margie Geyer

September 1, 2021

5  out of  5
"Laura at Lizette Cochran State Farm has been so helpful to me with meeting my insurance needs. She is very efficient and personable. If I have a question or need any assistance, I know Laura will address them . Thanks Laura for all of your help!"

Michael Palma

August 23, 2021

5  out of  5
"Kathy is my favorite person ever! She helped me after my wife passed 4 years with switching everything over, explaining everything, and with about 4 different vehicles since. There may be a cheaper insurance out there, but NOT a better agent!"