Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Lizette Cochran

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Lizette Cochran

4.8 out of 5 (78 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Lorrie Sutter

Lorrie Sutter

July 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Sara was very friendly, professional, patient and hard working as well as caring and so nice to work with!!"
Profile photo of Cicely Denmon

Cicely Denmon

April 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very easy to work with! Efficient and most importantly..pleasant 😊"
Profile photo of Maureen OCallaghan

Maureen OCallaghan

April 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"This State Farm location and Kathy Holland has been outstanding to work while setting up a new policy. There were some unexpected changes and Kathy addressed my policy questions and needs immediately. She is an expert at insurance and customer service!"
Profile photo of richard ruble

richard ruble

April 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Family owned and have been going there for 30 years plus. Great people, and great carwash."
Profile photo of Darren Moretti

Darren Moretti

April 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"All the employees are extremely helpful and pleasant to talk to."
Profile photo of Linda Raymer

Linda Raymer

April 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very professional staff. Have always accomplished what is needed in a timely fashion. Customer Service at its best!"
Profile photo of Frenchy Brock

Frenchy Brock

March 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"Sara Bond was a great help, she was listening to our needs and got the perfect solution for us and helped save us a lot of money. Thanks!"
Profile photo of Nancy Rushton

Nancy Rushton

February 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Sara Bond was a great help with my Homeowners Ins."
Profile photo of Pamela Marland

Pamela Marland

February 17, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Meghan Johnson

Meghan Johnson

January 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Allyn was so kind and helpful. She got my issue resolved quickly and followed up with me to ensure I was satisfied. Highly recommend dealing with her."
Profile photo of C L

C L

November 14, 2021

5  out of  5
"Very professional and quick to reply. ❤️"
Profile photo of George Hook

George Hook

October 12, 2021

5  out of  5
"Laura is great! She not only found us new auto and homeowner policies she saved us money to boot. Laura was quick to respond to all my questions and she has a very easy going professional attitude. Thank you Laura!!"
Profile photo of ronald getz

ronald getz

September 21, 2021

5  out of  5
"Laura Kappler did a standout job in getting insurance for my home. She is knowledgeable, highly proficient and a real professional. Everybody should be so good."
Profile photo of PIANO SIMPLY

PIANO SIMPLY

September 4, 2021

4  out of  5
"A little uppity attitude here for my taste and State Farm is never a good value for the dollar as insurance companies go, in my opinion. But this agency is on top of the game and takes care of the insured."
Profile photo of Margie Geyer

Margie Geyer

September 1, 2021

5  out of  5
"Laura at Lizette Cochran State Farm has been so helpful to me with meeting my insurance needs. She is very efficient and personable. If I have a question or need any assistance, I know Laura will address them . Thanks Laura for all of your help!"
Profile photo of Michael Palma

Michael Palma

August 23, 2021

5  out of  5
"Kathy is my favorite person ever! She helped me after my wife passed 4 years with switching everything over, explaining everything, and with about 4 different vehicles since. There may be a cheaper insurance out there, but NOT a better agent!"
Profile photo of Kristen Rippe

Kristen Rippe

August 17, 2021

5  out of  5
"Laura helped me determine if I needed flood insurance and made sure I received the correct information"
Profile photo of Christopher dePaolo

Christopher dePaolo

June 30, 2021

5  out of  5
"Lizette and her team are awesome! Friendly, responsive, and always go above and beyond."
Profile photo of Dakota Crowder

Dakota Crowder

May 26, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Jack Sandler

Jack Sandler

May 24, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Randie Delise

Randie Delise

May 19, 2021

5  out of  5
"Always friendly and easy to deal with. Kathy Holland was able to update my insurance for my new vehicle in a few minutes. Thanks again."
Profile photo of Dave Jr.

Dave Jr.

April 30, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great staff, very kind and responsive, and I pay less for insurance than with other vendors. I highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Troy Lindbom

Troy Lindbom

April 30, 2021

5  out of  5
"Very professional. She was also very nice and helpful with every question i had. Things i may not of inderatood was explained in detail. Definitely knows her stuff. Thank you!"